Events

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

  • Chesapeake Crimes: Invitation to Murder Facebook event at Book Lovers Forever • 10 a.m.-5:30 p.m. EDT (my time slot is 11 a.m.)

Friday-Saturday, October 16-17, 2020: Bouchercon

  • Panel: “Fiction vs. Fact: Do You Make the Whole Thing Up?” with Avanti Centrae, John Galligan, Greg Levin, Haris Orkin, and moderator Gabriel Valjan • 1:30 p.m. PDT (4:30 p.m. EDT)
  • Anthony Awards Gala and Wrap-up • 5 p.m. PDT (8 p.m. EDT)

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

  • Virtual Author Extravaganza, hosted by the Chesapeake Chapter of Sisters in Crime and sponsored by Mystery Loves Company, featuring authors William Ade, Britt Alan, E.A. Aymar (E.A. Barres), Emmie Caldwell (Mary Ellen Hughes), Karen Cantwell, Ginny Fite, Barry Fulton, Debra H. Goldstein, Sherry Harris, Sasscer Hill, Tara Laskowski, Paula Mays, Alan Orloff, C.A. Rowland, and Art Taylor.  • 1 p.m. EST Via Zoom

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Share this: