Agatha Award Short Story Panel

Malice Domestic has posted the Agatha Award Short Story Panel for this year’s More Than Malice virtual gathering. I so much appreciate Kristopher Zgorski hosting us all: me, Barb Goffman, Shawn Reilly Simmons, Gabriel Valjan, and James W. Ziskin.

All of the Agatha Award panels will be available to the general public prior to the conference, July 14-17, but only registered attendees will be able to vote on the awards. Two panels are currently up: Best Contemporary Novel and Best Short Story, with more to come!